Sermons

Sunday September 16, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday September 9, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday September 2 , 2018  Hymn Sing

 

Sunday August 26, 2018  Guest Preacher Miriam Hull

Special Music Provided by: The Blue moon Klezmer Band

Directed by: Richard MacDonald

 

Sunday August 12, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

Sunday August 5, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

Baseball Sunday

 

Sunday July 29, 2018  Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday July 22, 2018  Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday July 8, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday July 1, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday June 24, 2018  Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday June 17, 2018  Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday June 10, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday June 3, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 27, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 20, 2018 Guest Pastor Emily Lawrence Meyer