Sermons

July 7, 2019 Pastor George Carlson

Music By Karen Warwick and Linda Kunz

 

 

June 16, 2019 9:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

Guest Soloist Jeni Houser

 

June 23, 2019 9:00 AM

Guest Speaker Sandy Grant

 

June 16, 2019 9:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

June 6, 2019 9:00 AM Scott Geister-Jones

 

Baccalaureate  Service Sunday

May 26, 2019 9:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 19, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 12, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 5, 2019 8:00 AM Scott Geister-Jones

Call to worship by the First Class Ringers

 

Sunday April 28, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Easter Sunday April 21, 2019 Family Express Scott Geister-Jones

 

Easter Sunday April 21, 2019 8:00 AM Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday April 14, 2019 9:15 AM Family Express Service

 

Sunday April 14, 2019 8:00 AM Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday April 7, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday March 31, 2019 8:00 AM

Guest Speaker, Jack Finney speaks about the

spiritual practice of “Returning to Your Center”.

 

Sunday March 24, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday March 17, 2019 8:00 AM Scott Geister-Jones

 

Wednesday March 13, 2019 6:30PM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday March 10, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Ash Wednesday Service Paula Geister-Jones

Call to worship by Gracenotes.

 

Sunday March 3, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday February 24, 2019 8:00AM

Guest Speaker Pastor George Carlson

In his sermon he speaks about refugees in the world today.

Call to worship by Gracenotes.

 

Sunday February 17, 2019 Family Express AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday February 17, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday February 10, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday February 3, 2019 8:00 AM Paula Geister-Jones