Sermons

 

Sunday June 17, 2018  Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday June 10, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday June 3, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 27, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 20, 2018 Guest Pastor Emily Lawrence Meyer

 

Sunday May 13, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday May 5, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday April 29, 2018  Family Express Service

 

Sunday April 29, 2018  Sermon today is a Hymn Sing-A-Long

 

Sunday April 22, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday April 15, 2018  Scott Geister-Jones

 

Sunday April 8, 2018  Paula Geister-Jones

 

Easter Sunday April 1, 2018 8:00 Service

Scott Geister-Jones

 

Easter Sunday April 1, 2018 Family Express Service

Scott Geister-Jones

 

March 25, 2018 Scott Geister-Jones Sermon

 

March 18, 2018 Paula Geister-Jones Sermon

 

March 11, 2018 Scott Geister-Jones Sermon

 

March 3, 2018 Paula Geister-Jones Sermon

 

February 25, 2018 Scott Geister-Jones Sermon

 

February 18, 2018 Paula Geister-Jones Sermon

 

February 11, 2018 Scott Geister-Jones Sermon

 

February 4, 2018 Paula Geister-Jones Sermon