Home

Survey #1 Results      Survey #1 Comments

Survey #2 Results      Survey #2 Comments

 

Saturday, June 23

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, June 24  

9:00 a.m. Worship

Congregational Meeting Following Worship

 

Saturday, June 30

5:30 p.m. Worship/Communion

Sunday, July 1

9:00 a.m. Worship/Communion

 

Saturday, July 7

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, July 8

9:00 a.m. Worship

 

Saturday, July 14

5:30 p.m. Worship/Communion

Sunday, July 15

9:00 a.m. Worship/Communion

 

Saturday, July21

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, July 22

9:00 a.m. Worship

Saturday, July 28

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, July 29

9:00 a.m. Worship

Like us on Facebook  FB-f-Logo__blue_29

 

ELCA