Home

 

Click Here to Sign Up For a Photo Session for the Church Directory

Photo Session Dates are:

Wednesday, August 22  from 1:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 23 from 1:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, August 24 from 1:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 25 from 10:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 4

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, August 5

9:00 a.m. Worship

It’s Baseball Sunday!  Wear your favorite team’s jersey!

The Boy Scouts will be serving lunch after worship to raise funds for a new trailer!

 

Saturday, August 11

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, August 12

9:00 a.m. Worship

 

Saturday, August 18

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, August 19

9:00 a.m. Worship

Blessing of the Animals – Bring your pet for a special blessing!

 

Saturday, August 25

5:30 p.m. Worship

Sunday, August 26

9:00 a.m. Worship

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook  FB-f-Logo__blue_29

 

ELCA