Home

 

 

Sunday, May 26
Baccalaureate Sunday
9:00 a.m. Worship

Sunday June 2
9:00 a.m. Worship with Fellowship Following

Wednesday, June 5
6:30 P.m. Worship

Sunday June 9
9:00 a.m. Worship with Fellowship Following

Wednesday, June 12
6:30 P.m. Worship

Sunday June 16
9:00 a.m. Worship with Fellowship Following

Wednesday, June 19
Guest Preacher—Sandy Grant
6:30 P.m. Worship

Sunday June 23
Guest Preacher—Sandy Grant
9:00 a.m. Worship with Fellowship Following

Wednesday, June 26
6:30 P.m. Worship

Sunday June 30
9:00 a.m. Worship with Fellowship Following

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook  FB-f-Logo__blue_29

 

ELCA